skip to Main Content
TEAM TÜBINGEN

Sophoclis Michaelides
Geschäftsführung / Firmeninhaber

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-11
e-Mail: sophoclis@bio-ilios.com

Tobias Weltin 
Geschäftsführung / Verkauf / Einkauf

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-15
e-Mail: tobias@bio-ilios.com

Norman Hahne
Lagerleitung / Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-13
e-Mail: norman@bio-ilios.com

Rufina Mittermeier
Einkauf/Verkauf

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-12
e-Mail: rufina@bio-ilios.com

Sabine Brachmann
Einkauf

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-16
e-Mail: sabine@bio-ilios.com

Marisa Kress-Manco 
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-14
e-Mail: marisa@bio-ilios.com

Margarete Michaelides
Rechnungskontrolle/Verwaltung

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-21
e-Mail: maggy@bio-ilios.com

Gottfried Dechert 
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49/7071-407851-14
e-Mail: buchhaltung@bio-ilios.com

TEAM MÜNCHEN

Team München

e-Mail: muenchen@bio-ilios.com

Back To Top